LSI Staff Directory

Staff Directory

staff-directory-hero.jpg

The scientists of the Life Span Institute are supported by research and administrative staff members, including graduate research assistants and student assistants.

People Center Email Phone
Allen, Grant grant.allen@ku.edu
Anderson, Mark mark.anderson@ku.edu 785-864-7616
Atwater, Jane B. janea@ku.edu
Ault, Marilyn Center for Research on Learning mault@ku.edu 785-864-0729
Baggett, Kathleen Juniper Gardens Children’s Project,
Kansas Center for Autism Research and Training,
Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
kbaggett@ku.edu 913-321-3143, ext. 237
Baker, Tamara A. tbakerthomas@ku.edu (785) 864-6528
Basham, James D jbasham@ku.edu 785-864-4954
Bigelow, Kathryn Juniper Gardens Children’s Project kbigelow@ku.edu 913 321-3143, ext. 2623
Bortolato, Marco mbortolato@ku.edu 785-864-1936
Brady, Nancy Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center,
Kansas Center for Autism Research and Training,
Child Language Doctoral Program,
Biobehavioral Neurosciences in Communication Disorders Center
nbrady@ku.edu 785-864-0762
Brasseur-Hock, Irma ibrasseur@ku.edu (785) 864-6479
Bridges, Mindy Sittner msittner@ku.edu (785) 864-0641
Bridges, Mindy msittner@ku.edu 785-864-0641
Brumberg, Jonathan Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center brumberg@ku.edu 785-864-1061
Buckman, Mark buckman@ku.edu
Bulgren, Janis Ann Center for Research on Learning jbulgren@ku.edu 785-864-0621
Burke, Kathryn kathryn.burke@ku.edu
Buzhardt, Jay Juniper Gardens Children’s Project,
Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
jaybuz@ku.edu 913-321-3143, ext. 2617
Campbell, Georgia georgia.campbell@ku.edu
Carlson, Susan
Carta, Judith Kansas Center for Autism Research and Training,
Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center,
Juniper Gardens Children’s Project
carta@ku.edu 913-321-3143, ext. 2600
Chapin, Rosemary Kennedy rchapin@ku.edu 785-864-8941
Cheatham, Gregory A. gac@ku.edu
Collie-Akers, Vicki Work Group for Community Health and Development vcollie@ku.edu 785-864-0732
Colombo, John Life Span Institute Central Office,
Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center,
Biobehavioral Neurosciences in Communication Disorders Center,
Child Language Doctoral Program,
Centro Ann Sullivan del Perú
colombo@ku.edu 785-864-4295
Craig-Hare, Jana janach@ku.edu (785) 864-0555
Cushing, Christopher Charles christopher.cushing@ku.edu 785-864-0713
Dean, Evan Edward edean2@kumc.edu 913-945-8729
Deshler, Donald Center for Research on Learning ddeshler@ku.edu 785-864-4780
Donnelly, Joseph Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center jdonnelly@ku.edu 785-864-0797
Ekerdt, David dekerdt@ku.edu 785-864-0688
Ellerbeck, Kathryn kellerbeck@kumc.edu 913-588-6300
Ellis, James Center for Research on Learning jdellis@ku.edu 785-864-9847
Enyart, Matt menyart@ku.edu 785-864-0662
Erickson, Amy Gaumer Center for Research on Learning agaumer@ku.edu 785-864-0517
Faiman, Morris mfaiman@ku.edu 785-864-4003
Fawcett, Stephen Work Group for Community Health and Development sfawcett@ku.edu 785-864-0533
Fite, Paula Pea pfite@ku.edu
Fleming, Kandace Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center kfleming@ku.edu 785-864-0742
Flores, Debbie d961f128@ku.edu
Forbush, Kelsie kforbush@ku.edu 785-864-6525
Francisco, Vincent Thomas Work Group for Community Health and Development vtf@ku.edu 785-864-0533
Gabriele, Alison Margaret gabriele@ku.edu 785-864-4570
Gillispie, W. Matthew wmg@ku.edu 785-864-0643
Gingerich, Robin A. robingin@ku.edu
Goetz, Jeannine Marie jgoetz@kumc.edu (913) 588-1449
Graner, Patricia G. pgraner@ku.edu
Graner, Patricia Sampson Center for Research on Learning pgraner@ku.edu 785-864-0622
Greenwood, Charles R. Juniper Gardens Children’s Project,
Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
greenwood@ku.edu 913-321-3143, ext. 2601
Greer, Dianna Lynn Center for Research on Learning
Gross, Samantha s549g912@ku.edu 785-864-0533
Gross, Judith Beach Center on Disability jgross@ku.edu 785-864-7603
Habeeb, Nancy Muma
Hagiwara, Mayumi m968h884@ku.edu
Hall, Jean P jhall@ku.edu 785-864-7083
Hansen, David dhansen1@ku.edu 785-864-1874
Harvey, Susan Center for Research on Learning suharvey@ku.edu 785-864-0799
Heidrich, Megan mgentry1@ku.edu 785-864-6355
Heitzman-Powell, Linda S. lheitzman-powell@ku.edu (913) 945-6604
Hildebrandt, Lisa M. lisa.hidebrandt@ku.edu 785-864-2456
Hock, Michael Center for Research on Learning mhock@ku.edu 785-864-0567
Hodgesmith, Martha Research and Training Center on Independent Living,
Kansas Center for Autism Research and Training
marthah@ku.edu 785-864-4095
Hoffman, Lesa Life Span Institute Central Office lesa@ku.edu 785-864-0638
Holt, Christina Work Group for Community Health and Development cholt@ku.edu 785-864-0533
Horn, Eva Kansas Center for Autism Research and Training,
Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
evahorn@ku.edu 785-864-0615
Irvin, Dwight dwirvin@ku.edu 913 321-3143, ext 2624
Jackson, Yolanda Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center yjackson@ku.edu 785-864-3581
Jamison, Rene 913-588-6300
Jarmolowicz, David P dpj@ku.edu 785-864-0518
Johnson, Chet
Johnson, David Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center dkj@ku.edu 785-864-0669
Kamps, Debra Kansas Center for Autism Research and Training dkamps@ku.edu 913-321-3143
Kemp, Peggy pmiksch@ku.edu 785-456-8881
Kokkinakis, Kosta kokkinak@ku.edu 785-864-4467
Kurth, Jennifer jkurth@ku.edu 785-864-4954
Landau, Mark mjlandau@ku.edu 785-864-4131
Lane, Kathleen Beach Center on Disability kathleen.lane@ku.edu 785-864-9630
Lattin, Dana dlattin@ku.edu 785-864-1177
Lee, Young Jin yjlee@ku.edu 785-864-0625
Lindeman, David P. Life Span Institute at Parsons,
Kansas University Center on Developmental Disabilities
lindeman@ku.edu 620-421-6550, ext. 1713
Loeb, Diane Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center,
Biobehavioral Neurosciences in Communication Disorders Center,
Child Language Doctoral Program
dianelo@ku.edu 785-864-0638
Mahal, Stephanie smahal@ku.edu 785-864-3215
Mason, Benjamin Juniper Gardens Children’s Project ben.mason@ku.edu 913-321-3143
Mason, Rose Juniper Gardens Children’s Project rmason519@ku.edu 913-321-3143
Mayo, Matthew mmayo@kumc.edu 913-588-4703
McCart, Amy SWIFT (Schoolwide Integrated Framework for Transformation) Center amymc@ku.edu 785-864-4950
Mellard, Daryl Center for Research on Learning dmellard@ku.edu 785-864-7081
Meyen, Edward Lee meyen@ku.edu 785-864-0675
Miller, Amanda a787m277@ku.edu
Miller, Barbara brmiller@ku.edu 785-864-0275
Morningstar, Mary Beach Center on Disability mmorningstar@ku.edu 785-864-0682
Morris, Edward K. ekm@ku.edu 785-864-0519
Mosconi, Matthew mosconi@ku.edu
Munandar, Vidya v085m763@ku.edu 785-864-7098
Nary, Dot Research and Training Center on Independent Living dot@ku.edu 785-864-4095
Nielsen, Diane Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center dnielsen@ku.edu 785-864-9664
Noonan, Patricia pnoonan@ku.edu 785-864-0593
Nott, Kayla nottkayla@ku.edu
Palmer, Susan B. spalmer@ku.edu (785) 864-0270
Poggio, John jpoggio@ku.edu 785-864-9605
Pollitt, Daniel T. dpollitt@ku.edu (785) 864-1055
Pye, Clifton pyersqr@ku.edu 785-864-2870
Quick, Sara squick@ku.edu 785-864-6375
Raley, Sheida K. khamsi@ku.edu 785-864-2457
Rasu, Rafia Sultana rrasu@ku.edu 913-588-5360
Rathmel, Chris crathmel@ku.edu 785-864-6375
Rea, Jerry Life Span Institute at Parsons jazr@pshtc.ks.gov 620-421-6550, ext. 1720
Reed, Derek D dreed@ku.edu 785-864-0504
Rice, Mabel Biobehavioral Neurosciences in Communication Disorders Center,
Child Language Doctoral Program,
Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center,
Kansas Center for Autism Research and Training
mabel@ku.edu 785-864-4570
Roberts, Sarah sarah.roberts@ku.edu 785-864-0705
Roberts, Michael mroberts@ku.edu
Robinson, Suzanne Center for Research on Learning smrobins@ku.edu
Rong, Panying prong@ku.edu 785-864-0640
Rowland, Amber Lynn Center for Research on Learning amber.rowland@ku.edu 785-864-0637
Sack, Sara Life Span Institute at Parsons,
Kansas University Center on Developmental Disabilities,
Kansas Center for Autism Research and Training
ssack@ku.edu 620-421-8367
Sailor, Wayne SWIFT (Schoolwide Integrated Framework for Transformation) Center wsailor@ku.edu 785-864-4950
Salley, Brenda brendasalley@ku.edu 913-945-7944
Saunders, Richard R.
Saunders, Muriel D.
Saunders, Kathryn Life Span Institute at Parsons,
Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center,
Biobehavioral Neurosciences in Communication Disorders Center
ksaunders@ku.edu 620-421-6550, ext. 1891
Schnitz, Alana
Schultz, Jerry Work Group for Community Health and Development jschultz@ku.edu 785-864-0533
Shaw, Leslie leslie.shaw@ku.edu 785-864-2454
Shogren, Karrie Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center,
Beach Center on Disability
shogren@ku.edu 785-864-8044
Simmons, Bryan BASimmons@ku.edu
Smith, Peter G. Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center psmith@kumc.edu 913-588-5970
Smith, Sean Joseph seanj@ku.edu
Smokowski, Paul
Steele Jr., Ric rsteele@ku.edu 785-864-0550
Storkel, Holly Child Language Doctoral Program,
Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center,
Biobehavioral Neurosciences in Communication Disorders Center,
Centro Ann Sullivan del Perú
hstorkel@ku.edu 785-864-0497
Sullivan, Debra dsulliva@kumc.edu (913) 588-5357
Summers, Jean Ann Beach Center on Disability,
Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center,
/node/48
jsummers@ku.edu 785-864-4095
Swerdlow, Russell Howard
Swinburne Romine, Rebecca E. r748r552@ku.edu (785) 864-0560
Teo, Natalie natalieteo2@ku.edu
Terry, Barbara J. terryb@ku.edu 913-321-3154, ext. 2616
Thiemann-Bourque, Kathy S Juniper Gardens Children’s Project thiemann@ku.edu 785-864-0586, ext. 2619
Thomas, Kelli kthomas@ku.edu (785) 864-9681
Thompson, James jrthomp@ku.edu
Travers, Jason C jason.travers@ku.edu
Turnbull, Ann P turnbull@ku.edu
Turnbull III , Rutherford H rud@ku.edu
Unruh, Allison allison.unruh@ku.edu 785-864-0686
Uyanik, Hatice h241u253@ku.edu
Viswanathan, Navin navin@ku.edu
Walker, Dale Juniper Gardens Children’s Project ,
Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center
walkerd@ku.edu 913-321-3143, ext. 2602
Wang, Zheng ZhengWang@ku.edu
Warren, Steven F Child Language Doctoral Program,
Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center,
Biobehavioral Neurosciences in Communication Disorders Center,
Centro Ann Sullivan del Perú,
Kansas Center for Autism Research and Training
sfwarren@ku.edu 785-864-7298
Washburn, Richard rwashburn@ku.edu 785-864-1688
Watson-Thompson, Jomella Work Group for Community Health and Development jomellaw@ku.edu 785-864-0533
Wegner, Jane Kansas Center for Autism Research and Training jwegner@ku.edu 786-864-4690
Wehmeyer, Michael L Beach Center on Disability,
Kansas University Center on Developmental Disabilities,
Kansas Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Center (49),
Kansas Center for Autism Research and Training
wehmeyer@ku.edu 785-864-0723
Weldon, Lois lois@ku.edu 785-864-7611
White, Glen Research and Training Center on Independent Living,
Kansas University Center on Developmental Disabilities,
Centro Ann Sullivan del Perú
glen@ku.edu 785-864-4095
Williams, Dean C. deanwms@ku.edu (620) 421-6550
Wills, Howard P. Juniper Gardens Children’s Project hpwills@ku.edu 913-321-3143, ext. 2618
Wilt, Courtney cwilt@ku.edu
Zhao, Liqin lzhao@ku.edu 785-864-6291